Management

Christian Wank

Owner, Managing Partner

440-842-2833
chriswank@wbmarket.net

Nina Tewari

Director of Office Administration

440-842-2800
nina@wbmarket.net

Territory Manager & Sales Representatives

Kevin Cassidy

Central Ohio
614-571-5958
kcass@columbus.rr.com

Kim Portman

Corporate Chef
440-823-3327
chefkim@wbmarket.net

Dan Dubin

Northern Ohio
216-870-8673
dan@wbmarket.net

Kathy Masson

Quote Specialist
440-842-2800
kathy@wbmarket.net

Glenn Eaton

Pittsburgh, PA
724-772-2647
glenn@wbmarket.net

Nathan Jacobson

Inside Sales
440-842-2800
nathan@wbmarket.net

Chris Cheap

Cincinnati, OH
513-600-6062
chrisc@wbmarket.net

Susan Deran

Receptionist/Date Entry
440-842-2800
susan@wbmarket.net